Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Board of Directors


The Garrard/Lincoln Solid Waste Management Area is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of three individuals from each county. The current Board members are:


Honorable Judge John Wilson, Garrard County Judge/Executive

Honorable Mayor Chris Davis, City of Lancaster

Harlan Bratton, Citizen Member–Garrard County

Honorable Judge Jim Adams, Lincoln County Judge/Executive

Honorable Mayor Eddie Carter, City of Stanford

Honorable Joe Stanley, Lincoln County Magistrate